SFIG Foundation Announces Board of Trustees

The SFIG Foundation is pleased to announce the formation of its Board of Trustees. Its Board will include Gregg Silver (Chair), Covell Adams (Vice Chair), Richard Johns (Treasurer), Larry Rubenstein (Secretary), Andrew Davidson, Pat Evans, Christopher Haas, Howard Kaplan, and Jason Kravitt. Sairah Burki, SFIG Senior Policy Director, will serve as Executive Director.

As articulated in its press release, the SFIG Foundation will initially partner with Scholarship America and Mentor Foundation USA to develop and provide scholarship programs for the young people engaged in the Mentor Foundation's programs. The SFIG Foundation scholarships will expand the educational opportunities available for students of Mentor Foundation USA and connect scholarship winners to the significant network of the SFIG membership.

The SFIG Foundation will be holding a fundraising dinner on January 19, 2017in New York City at the Plaza Hotel. For any questions regarding the SFIG Foundation, please contact Sairah.Burki@sfindustry.org

Read More
Share this:   Facebook   Twitter   LinkedIn   AddThis
Sign Up for Our Newsletter


Connect with SFIG
LinkedIn logo
Join us on LinkedIn >
Twitter logo
Follow us on Twitter >

Quick Search

Advanced Search
Terms and Conditions | Privacy Policy