Contact SFIG

SFIG's office is located at:

1775 Pennsylvania Avenue, NW
Suite 625
Washington, DC 20006

Get directions.

The main office telephone number is (202) 524-6300

General email inquiries should be directed to Info@sfindustry.org



Richard Johns
Executive Director

202-524-6301 (T)
571-296-6017 (C)

View bio

Richard.Johns@sfindustry.org
Sairah Burki
Senior Director, ABS Policy

202-524-6302 (T)
703-201-4294 (C)

View bio

Sairah.Burki@sfindustry.org
Dan Goodwin
Director of Mortgage Policy

202-524-6303 (T)
202-494-8147 (C)

View bio

daniel.goodwin@sfindustry.org
Tom McCrocklin
Director of Advocacy

202-524-6304 (T)
202-841-4012 (C)

View bio

Thomas.McCrocklin@sfindustry.org
Jennifer Wolfe
Senior Manager, ABS Policy

202-524-6312 (T)
917-414-3095 (C)

View bio

Jennifer.Wolfe@sfindustry.org
Dallin Merrill
Manager, MBS Policy

202-524-6306 (T)
202-400-0540 (C)

View bio

Dallin.Merrill@sfindustry.org
Jennifer Serpas
Office Manager

202-524-6305 (T)
202-505-0229 (C)

View bio

Jennifer.Serpas@sfindustry.org
Hua Liu
Communications & Social Media Manager

202-524-6311 (T)
202-400-1397 (C)

View bio

Hua.Liu@sfindustry.org
Alyssa Acevedo
Senior Analyst, ABS Policy

202-524-6309 (T)
202-505-0459 (C)

View bio

Alyssa.Acevedo@sfindustry.org
Michael Williams
Analyst, ABS Policy

202-524-6307 (T)
202-744-1971 (C)

View bio

Michael.Williams@sfindustry.org
Robert Robilliard
Data and Policy Analyst

(202) 524-6314 (T)
(202) 400-0660 (C)

View bio

Robert.Robilliard@sfindustry.org
Sarah Clarke
Events Coordinator

202-524-6313 (T)
202-494-1150 (C)

View bio

sarah.clarke@sfindustry.org
Dani Hernandez
Executive Administration

202-524-6310 (T)
202-595-4376 (C)

View bio

Dani.Hernandez@sfindustry.org
wagers
Terms and Conditions | Privacy Policy