Contact SFIG

SFIG's office is located at:

1776 I Street NW
Suite 501
Washington, DC 20006

The main office telephone number is (202) 524-6300

General email inquiries should be directed to Info@sfindustry.org



Michael Bright
CEO

202-524-6301 (T)
202-999-0536 (C)

View bio

Michael.Bright@sfindustry.org
Covell Adams
Chief Operating Officer

202-847-4546 (T)
704-340-1961 (C)

View bio

Covell.Adams@SFIndustry.org
Sairah Burki
Head of ABS Policy

202-524-6302 (T)
703-201-4294 (C)

View bio

Sairah.Burki@sfindustry.org
Leslie Sack
Head of Government Relations

202-524-6304 (T)
516-641-3475 (C)

View bio

Leslie.Sack@sfindustry.org
Jennifer Wolfe
Director, ABS Policy

202-524-6312 (T)
917-414-3095 (C)

View bio

Jennifer.Wolfe@sfindustry.org
Alyssa Acevedo
ABS Policy Manager

202-524-6309 (T)
202-524-6309 (C)

View bio

Alyssa.Acevedo@sfindustry.org
Dallin Merrill
Senior Manager, MBS Policy

202-524-6306 (T)
202-400-0540 (C)

View bio

Dallin.Merrill@sfindustry.org
Brittany Hinca
Marketing & Sponsorship Senior Manager

202-847-4548 (T)
202-847-4548 (C)

View bio

Brittany.Hinca@sfindustry.org
Ben Parish
Government Relations Manager

202-524-6314 (T)
805-440-2065 (C)

View bio

Ben.Parish@sfindustry.org
Anne Rawnsley
Controller

202-847-4552 (T)
202-847-4552 (C)

View bio

Anne.Rawnsley@sfindustry.org
Jennifer Serpas
Office Manager

202-524-6305 (T)
202-524-6305 (C)

View bio

Jennifer.Serpas@sfindustry.org
Vanessa Gray
Events Senior Analyst

(202) 847-4549 (T)
(202) 847-4549 (C)

View bio

Vanessa.Gray@SFIndustry.org
Hunter Hamrick
ABS Policy Analyst

202-524-6307 (T)
202-524-6307 (C)

View bio

Hunter.Hamrick@sfindustry.org
Brian Harrison
Accounting Clerk

202-847-4550 (T)
202-847-4550 (C)

View bio

Brian.Harrison@sfindustry.org
Andres Mendez
Marketing Coordinator

202-847-4544 (T)
202-847-4544 (C)

View bio

Andres.Mendez@sfindustry.org
Ayura Staggs
Administrative Assistant

202-524-6310 (T)
202-524-6310 (C)

View bio

Ayura.Staggs@sfindustry.org
Sign Up for Our Newsletter

Subscribe

About SFIG
Connect with SFIG
LinkedIn logo
Join us on LinkedIn >
Twitter logo
Follow us on Twitter >


Quick Search

Advanced Search
wagers
Terms and Conditions | Privacy Policy