Contact SFIG

SFIG's office is located at:

1775 Pennsylvania Avenue, NW
Suite 625
Washington, DC 20006

Get directions.

The main office telephone number is (202) 524-6300

General email inquiries should be directed to Info@sfindustry.org



Richard Johns
Executive Director

202-524-6301 (T)
571-296-6017 (C)

View bio

Richard.Johns@sfindustry.org
Sairah Burki
Senior Director, ABS Policy

202-524-6302 (T)
703-201-4294 (C)

View bio

Sairah.Burki@sfindustry.org
Covell Adams
Chief Administrative Officer

202-847-4546 (T)
202-770-6665 (C)

View bio

Covell.Adams@SFIndustry.org
Dan Goodwin
Director of Mortgage Policy

202-524-6303 (T)
202-494-8147 (C)

View bio

Daniel.Goodwin@sfindustry.org
Tom McCrocklin
Head of Government Relations

202-524-6304 (T)
202-841-4012 (C)

View bio

Thomas.McCrocklin@sfindustry.org
Kristin Eagan
Director, Government Relations

202-847-4544 (T)
202-505-0200 (C)

View bio

Kristin.Eagan@sfindustry.org
Jennifer Wolfe
Senior Manager, ABS Policy

202-524-6312 (T)
917-414-3095 (C)

View bio

Jennifer.Wolfe@sfindustry.org
Bahar Caulfield
Events Manager

(202) 847-4551 (T)
(202) 945-7136 (C)

View bio

Bahar.Caulfield@SFIndustry.org
Brittany Hinca
Marketing Manager

202-847-4548 (T)
202-770-5745 (C)

View bio

Brittany.Hinca@sfindustry.org
Hua Liu
Communications & Social Media Manager

202-524-6311 (T)
202-400-1397 (C)

View bio

Hua.Liu@sfindustry.org
Dallin Merrill
Manager, MBS Policy

202-524-6306 (T)
202-400-0540 (C)

View bio

Dallin.Merrill@sfindustry.org
Jennifer Serpas
Office Manager

202-524-6305 (T)
202-505-0229 (C)

View bio

Jennifer.Serpas@sfindustry.org
Alyssa Acevedo
Senior Analyst, ABS Policy

202-524-6309 (T)
202-505-0459 (C)

View bio

Alyssa.Acevedo@sfindustry.org
Sarah Clarke
Events Manager

202-524-6313 (T)
202-494-1150 (C)

View bio

Sarah.Clarke@sfindustry.org
William Innes
Analyst, MBS Policy

202-847-4547 (T)
202-770-5614 (C)

View bio

William.Innes@SFIndustry.org
Michael Williams
Analyst, ABS Policy

202-524-6307 (T)
202-744-1971 (C)

View bio

Michael.Williams@sfindustry.org
Vanessa Gray
Events Analyst

(202) 847-4549 (T)
(202) 494-7131 (C)

View bio

Vanessa.Gray@SFIndustry.org
Dani Hernandez
Executive Administration

202-524-6310 (T)
202-595-4376 (C)

View bio

Dani.Hernandez@sfindustry.org
Sherika Benjamin
AP/AR Clerk

(202) 847-4550 (T)
(C)

View bio

Sherika.Benjamin@SFIndustry.org
wagers
Terms and Conditions | Privacy Policy