Contact SFIG

SFIG's office is located at:

1776 I Street NW
Suite 501
Washington, DC 20006

The main office telephone number is (202) 524-6300

General email inquiries should be directed to Info@sfindustry.org



Covell Adams
Chief Operating Officer

202-847-4546 (T)
202-770-6665 (C)

View bio

Covell.Adams@SFIndustry.org
Sairah Burki
Head of ABS Policy

202-524-6302 (T)
703-201-4294 (C)

View bio

Sairah.Burki@sfindustry.org
Dan Goodwin
Head of RMBS and CMBS Policy

202-524-6303 (T)
202-494-8147 (C)

View bio

Daniel.Goodwin@sfindustry.org
Leslie Sack
Head of Government Relations

202-524-6304 (T)
202-841-4012 (C)

View bio

Leslie.Sack@sfindustry.org
Jennifer Wolfe
ABS Policy Senior Manager

202-524-6312 (T)
917-414-3095 (C)

View bio

Jennifer.Wolfe@sfindustry.org
Alyssa Acevedo
ABS Policy Manager

202-524-6309 (T)
202-505-0459 (C)

View bio

Alyssa.Acevedo@sfindustry.org
Brittany Hinca
Marketing Manager

202-847-4548 (T)
202-770-5745 (C)

View bio

Brittany.Hinca@sfindustry.org
Dallin Merrill
MBS Policy Manager

202-524-6306 (T)
202-400-0540 (C)

View bio

Dallin.Merrill@sfindustry.org
Sarah Mullane
Digital Media and Marketing Manager

202-524-6311 (T)
202-494-1150 (C)

View bio

Sarah.Mullane@sfindustry.org
Chelsea Augustine
Events Manager

202-524-6313 (T)
443-975-1723 (C)

View bio

Chelsea.Augustine@sfindustry.org
Anne Rawnsley
Accounting Manager

202-847-4552 (T)
202-847-4552 (C)

View bio

Anne.Rawnsley@sfindustry.org
Jennifer Serpas
Office Manager

202-524-6305 (T)
202-505-0229 (C)

View bio

Jennifer.Serpas@sfindustry.org
Vanessa Gray
Events Analyst

(202) 847-4549 (T)
(202) 494-7131 (C)

View bio

Vanessa.Gray@SFIndustry.org
Brian Harrison
Accounting Clerk

202-847-4550 (T)
202-847-4550 (C)

View bio

Brian.Harrison@sfindustry.org
William Innes
MBS Policy Analyst

202-847-4547 (T)
202-770-5614 (C)

View bio

William.Innes@SFIndustry.org
Joseph Lin
Data Analyst

202-524-6314 (T)
202-400-0660 (C)

View bio

Joseph.Lin@sfindustry.org
Andres Mendez
Marketing Coordinator

202-847-4544 (T)
202-505-0200 (C)

View bio

Andres.Mendez@sfindustry.org
Michael Williams
ABS Policy Analyst

202-524-6307 (T)
202-744-1971 (C)

View bio

Michael.Williams@sfindustry.org
Sign Up for Our Newsletter

Subscribe

About SFIG
Connect with SFIG
LinkedIn logo
Join us on LinkedIn >
Twitter logo
Follow us on Twitter >


Quick Search

Advanced Search
wagers
Terms and Conditions | Privacy Policy