Committees and Task Forces

With approximately 350 institutional members (and growing), our membership is actively engaged across all aspects of the regulatory and legislative agenda. We have over 50 committees and task forces representing our broad industry viewpoints, including those below listed with their current co-chairs.

To access detailed committee information reserved for members only, please log in using your company email address.

Carol Hitselberger, Mayer Brown LLP
Tim Mohan, Chapman and Cutler LLP
Lisa Filomia, Ernst & Young
Stuart Litwin, Mayer Brown LLP
Susan Sheffield, GM Financial Company, Inc.
Lewis Cohen, Hogan Lovells LLP
Lisa Hernandez, Deloitte & Touche LLP
Wynne Comer, Bank of America Merrill Lynch
Matt Natcharian, Babson Capital Management LLC
Neil Weidner, Cadwalader, Wickersham & Taft LLP
Susie Calder, RBC Capital Markets
Dirk Rueter, McCarthy Tetrault LLP
Richard Mertl, Dechert LLP
Jian Hu, Moody’s Investors Service
Catherine McCarihan, Bank of America Merrill Lynch
Will Black, Moody’s Investor Services
Julie Gillespie, Mayer Brown LLP
Tom Finke, Barings Asset Management
Courtney Geduldig, Standard & Poors
Hank LaBrun, Cadwalader, Wickersham & Taft LLP
Jeffrey Williams, Brookfield Investment Management
Barrett Burns, VantageScore Solutions LLC
Kathy Kelbaugh, RiskSpan, Inc.
Preetha Gist, Chapman and Cutler LLP
Christopher Haas, Bank of America
Ken Marin, Chapman and Cutler LLP
Chris DiAngelo, Katten Muchin Rosenman LLP
Julie Schlueter, CNH Capital
Nathan Gabig, KPMG
Tony Nocera, Kroll Bond Rating Agency Inc.
Cory Wishengrad, Guggenheim
Bob Zochowski, Paul, Weiss, Rifkind, Wharton & Garrison LLP
Paul Livingstone, Assured Guaranty Corporation
Chris Pink, Wells Fargo
Ed Weber, NORD/LB
Nigel Batley, HSBC Bank PLC
Lewis Cohen, Hogan Lovells LLP
Fabrice Susini, BNP Paribas
Ed Hill, Bank of America Merrill Lynch
Mary Frances Kertz, Babson Capital Management LLC
Josh Wilsusen, Morgan Stanley
Andrew Davidson, Andrew Davidson & Co.
Vishwanath Tirupattur, Morgan Stanley
Lewis Cohen, Hogan Lovells LLP
Bob Behal, Vanguard Group
James Grady, Deutsche Bank - Asset Management
Gary Horbacz, Prudential Fixed Income
Pia McCusker, State Street Global Advisors
Aashh Parekh, TIAA-CREF
Michele Richardson, Babson Capital Management LLC
Brad Schwartz, BlueMountain Capital Management
Susan Troll, T. Rowe Price Associates, Inc.

ABCP Issuer Chairs:

   John Kuhns, JP Morgan
   Sam Pilcer, Credit Agricole

Auto Issuer Chairs:

   Ryan Farris, Ally Financial, Inc.
   Susan Thomas, Ford Motor Credit Company

CMBS Issuer Chairs:

   Zach Fisher, Morgan Stanley
   Paul Kurzeja, Bank of America Merrill Lynch

Credit Card Issuer Chairs:

   Eve Ngan, JP Morgan
   Kevin Sweeney, Discover Financial Services

Equipment Issuer Chairs:

   Ron Coty, General Electric Capital Corporation
   Teresa Davidson, Volvo Financial Services

Esoteric Issuer Chairs:

   Benji Cohen, T-REX Group, Inc.

RMBS Issuer Chairs:

   Eric Kaplan, EKap Strategies
   Matt Tomiak, Redwood Trust

Student Loan Issuer Chairs:

   Greer McCurley, Nelnet, Inc.
   Leo Subler, Sallie Mae Bank
Brandon Edgerton, GM Financial Company, Inc.
Ellen Marks, Latham & Watkins LLP
Bill Shirley, Sidley Austin LLP
Bill Felts, Citi
Jordan Schwartz, Cadwalader, Wickersham & Taft LLP
Will Black, Moody’s Investor Services
T.J. Gordon, Sidley Austin LLP
David Katz, WillkieFarr & Gallagher LLP
Valerie Kay, Lending Club

Representations, Warranties, and Repurchase Enforcement Subcommittee:

   Jeffrey Johnson, Morgan, Lewis & Bockius
   Nobel Kamberi, Prudential Fixed Income
   Eric Kaplan, EKap Strategies

Due Diligence, Data, and Disclosure Subcommittee:

   Michele Richardson, Babson Capital Management LLC
   Diane Wold, Two Harbors Investment Corp.

Role of Transaction Parties and Bondholder Communications Subcommittee:

   Paul Burke, Citigroup
   Cheryl Glory, Citigroup
   James Grady, Deutsche Bank - Asset Management
   Michele Olds, Nationstar Mortgage LLC
Mike Binz, Standard & Poors
Doug Murray, Fitch Ratings
Myongsu Kong, Citigroup
Steve Kudenholdt, Dentons
Samuel Smith, Ford Motor Credit Co.
Garrett Ahitow, Bank of America Merrill Lynch
William Falcon, PNC Bank
Jason Kravitt, Mayer Brown LLP
Eric Wise, RBC Capital Markets
Steve Kudenholdt, Dentons
Larry Rubenstein, Wells Fargo
Ryan O’Connor, Citigroup
David Sobul, Bank of America Merrill Lynch
Stacey Berger, Midland Loan Services
Jim Ahern, Moody’s Investors Service
Cheryl Barnes, Cadwalader, Wickersham & Taft LLP
Mark Rein, Navient
Joelle Berlat, Deloitte & Touche LLP
Anna-Liza Harris, Katten Muchin Rosenman LLP
Paul Burke, Citigroup
Eve Kaplan, US Bank
Jane Chwe, Citigroup
Carol Hitselberger, Mayer Brown LLP
Terms and Conditions | Privacy Policy