Committees and Task Forces

With approximately 350 institutional members (and growing), our membership is actively engaged across all aspects of the regulatory and legislative agenda. We have over 50 committees and task forces representing our broad industry viewpoints, including those below listed with their current co-chairs.

To access detailed committee information reserved for members only, please log in using your company email address.

Carol Hitselberger, Mayer Brown LLP
Dave Kucera, Capital One
Tim Mohan, Chapman and Cutler LLP
Andrew Stein, East West Bank
Alberta Knowles, Ernst & Young
Sherif Sakr, Deloitte
Ken Morrison, Kirkland & Ellis LLP
Susan Sheffield, GM Financial Company, Inc.
Lisa Hernandez, Deloitte & Touche LLP
Nathan Abegg, KPMG LLP
Wynne Comer, Bank of America Merrill Lynch
Cary Ho, Nomura
Matt Natcharian, Babson Capital Management LLC
John Polansky, Moody’s Investors Service
Neil Weidner, Cadwalader, Wickersham & Taft LLP
Jacob Wentworth, Prudential Fixed Income
Michael E. Burke, Blake, Cassels & Graydon LLP
Susie Calder, RBC Capital Markets
David Zhang, MSCI, Inc.
Jian Hu, Moody’s Investors Service
Julie Gillespie, Mayer Brown LLP
Eve Ngan, JP Morgan
Tom Finke, Barings Asset Management
Courtney Geduldig, Standard & Poors
Hank LaBrun, Cadwalader, Wickersham & Taft LLP
Lea Overby, Wells Fargo
Barrett Burns, VantageScore Solutions LLC
Ned Myers, AlphaPoint
Preetha Gist, Chapman and Cutler LLP
Christopher Haas, Bank of America
Ivan Loncar, Chapman and Cutler LLP
Christina Burgess, Katten Muchin Rosenman LLP
Chris O’Connell, DBRS
Nathan Gabig, KPMG
Tony Nocera, Kroll Bond Rating Agency Inc.
Cory Wishengrad, Guggenheim
Bob Zochowski, Paul, Weiss, Rifkind, Wharton & Garrison LLP
Paul Livingstone, Assured Guaranty Corporation
Doug Frankel, PNC Bank
Chris Pink, Wells Fargo
Matt Salvner, BNP Paribas
Jeremiah Wagner, Cadwalader, Wickersham & Taft LLP
Natalee Binkholder, Santander
Robert Rose, MetLife
Andrew Davidson, Andrew Davidson & Co.
Kent Smith, PIMCO
Vishwanath Tirupattur, Morgan Stanley
Bob Behal, Vanguard Group
Vince Fiorillo, Doubleline
Peter Hajjar, State Street Global Advisors
Gary Horbacz, Prudential Fixed Income
Alyssa Irving, Wellington
Peter Kaplan, Merganser
Nancy Mueller Handal, MetLife
Aashh Parekh, TIAA-CREF
Kent Smith, PIMCO
Susan Troll, T. Rowe Price Associates, Inc.

ABCP Issuer Chairs:

   John Kuhns, JP Morgan
   Sam Pilcer, Credit Agricole

Auto Issuer Chairs:

   Sheli Fitzgerald, GM Financial Company, Inc.

CMBS Issuer Chairs:

   Paul Kurzeja, Bank of America Merrill Lynch
   Anthony Sfarra, Wells Fargo

Credit Card Issuer Chairs:

   Andy Lee, Synchrony Financial
   Kevin Sweeney, Discover Financial Services

Equipment Issuer Chairs:

   Stacy Hampel, VFSO
   Julie Schlueter, CNH Capital

Esoteric Issuer Chairs:

RMBS Issuer Chairs:

   Cheryl Glory, Citigroup
   Paul White, JP Morgan

Student Loan Issuer Chairs:

   Leo Subler, Sallie Mae Bank
Eric Hauth, GM Financial Company, Inc.
Chris DiAngelo, Katten Muchin Rosenman LLP
Steve Hofmann, Wells Fargo
Stuart Litwin, Mayer Brown LLP
Bianca Russo, JP Morgan
Bill Felts, Citi
Jordan Schwartz, Cadwalader, Wickersham & Taft LLP
Will Black, Moody’s Investor Services
T.J. Gordon, Sidley Austin LLP
David Katz, WillkieFarr & Gallagher LLP
Valerie Kay, Lending Club

Representations, Warranties, and Repurchase Enforcement Subcommittee:

   Jeffrey Johnson, Morgan, Lewis & Bockius
   Eric Kaplan, EKap Strategies

Due Diligence, Data, and Disclosure Subcommittee:

Role of Transaction Parties and Bondholder Communications Subcommittee:

   Paul Burke, Citigroup
   Michele Olds, Nationstar Mortgage LLC
Doug Murray, Fitch Ratings
Ira Powell, Kroll Bond Rating Agency, Inc.
Myongsu Kong, Citigroup
Steve Kudenholdt, Dentons
Samuel Smith, Ford Motor Credit Co.
Garrett Ahitow, Bank of America Merrill Lynch
Beth Cleland, JP Morgan
Jason Kravitt, Mayer Brown LLP
Eric Wise, RBC Capital Markets
Eric Kaplan, EKap Strategies
Steve Kudenholdt, Dentons
Larry Rubenstein, Wells Fargo
Ryan O’Connor, Citigroup
David Sobul, Bank of America Merrill Lynch
Michele Olds, Nationstar Mortgage LLC
Doc Walther, Wells Fargo
Jim Ahern, Moody’s Investors Service
Cheryl Barnes, Cadwalader, Wickersham & Taft LLP
Greer McCurley, Nelnet, Inc.
Andrea Mandell, Dentons
Eve Kaplan, US Bank
James MacMillan, Deutsche Bank
Jane Chwe, Citigroup
Carol Hitselberger, Mayer Brown LLP
Sign Up for Our Newsletter


About SFIG
Connect with SFIG
LinkedIn logo
Join us on LinkedIn >
Twitter logo
Follow us on Twitter >

Quick Search

Advanced Search
Terms and Conditions | Privacy Policy